Our Current Students

Feel free to contact any of our current students.  They would be happy to answer any questions you may have about articling at Patterson Law.

2016/2017 Articling Students

Erin Creighton
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
ecreighton@pattersonlaw.ca

Katelyn Morton
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
kmorton@pattersonlaw.ca

Paul Niefer
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
pniefer@pattersonlaw.ca

Matt Wallace
University of New Brunswick
mwallace@pattersonlaw.ca

2017/2018 Articling Students

Grace MacCormick
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
gmaccormick@pattersonlaw.ca

Jennifer Singh
University of New Brunswick
jsingh@pattersonlaw.ca

Paul Wadden
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
pwadden@pattersonlaw.ca


2017 Summer Students

Anne-Marie Campbell
University of New Brunswick
acampbell@pattersonlaw.ca

Jennifer Gillis
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
jgillis@pattersonlaw.ca

Nathan Little
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
nlittle@pattersonlaw.ca

Matt MacLellan
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
mmaclellan@pattersonlaw.ca

Kaitlin Pierce
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
kpierce@pattersonlaw.ca

Kathryn Shipp
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
kshipp@pattersonlaw.ca

Kristen Stallard
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
kstallard@pattersonlaw.ca