Our Current Students

Feel free to contact any of our current students.  They would be happy to answer any questions you may have about articling at Patterson Law.

2017/2018 Articling Students

Grace MacCormick
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
gmaccormick@pattersonlaw.ca

Jennifer Singh
University of New Brunswick
jsingh@pattersonlaw.ca

Paul Wadden
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
pwadden@pattersonlaw.ca

2018 Summer Students

Anne-Marie Campbell 
University of New Brunswick
acampbell@pattersonlaw.ca

Nathan Little
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
nlittle@pattersonlaw.ca

Matt MacLellan
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
mmaclellan@pattersonlaw.ca

2018/2019 Articling Students

Kaitlin Pierce
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
kpierce@pattersonlaw.ca

Kathryn Shipp
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
kshipp@pattersonlaw.ca

Kristen Stallard
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
kstallard@pattersonlaw.ca

Jennifer Gillis
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
jgillis@pattersonlaw.ca

2019/2020 Articling Students

Anne-Marie Campbell 
University of New Brunswick
acampbell@pattersonlaw.ca

Nathan Little 
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University 
nlittle@pattersonlaw.ca

Matt MacLellan
Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
mmaclellan@pattersonlaw.ca